Events

Check out the upcoming events list below. Attention Race/Event Directors:Need help with your event? Learn about Big Peach Running Co’s Race Partnership Program. Also, be sure to have your race included on this page by filling out this form. Your race will be posted by the end of the next business day. If you have any questions, please contact us.

November 1, 2014

  • Garden Gallop 5K/1M/Tot Trot

    7:30 a.m. Downtown Kennesaw. Contact Rachel Langelotti rachel@orionsportstiming.com or 770-315-6537


    More Information »
  • All Saints Mission Run 5K/3K

    7:30 a.m. Transfiguration Catholic Church, Marietta. Contact Breon Haskett breon.haskett@me.com or 404-797-6965


    More Information »
  • Run For One Peachtree City 5K

    8:00 a.m. The Bridge Coumunity Center, Peachtree City. Contact Moorea Fowler mfowler@wellspringliving.org or 949-375-9590


    More Information »
  • Strong Legs Run 10K/5K/2K/Mascot Trot

    8:00 a.m. Turner Field. Contact Renee Fraley renee.fraley@choa.org or 404-785-7315


    More Information »
  • 4th Annual Hammer Down Dunn Run 5K

    8:30 a.m. Riverside Park, Roswell. Contact Pam Johnson pam.johnson@jedunn.com or 678-781-2513


    More Information »
  • Candy Chase 5k and Family Fun Festival

    8:00 a.m. Mount Zion Baptist Church, Snellville. Contact Joey Rolen joey@mountzionsnellville.com or 770-972-5020


    More Information »
  • XTERRA Georgia Battle at Big Creek 10/5 Mile Trail Runnig Race

    8:30 a.m. Big Creek Trails, Roswell. Contact Tim Schroer tim@dirtyspokes.com or 404-310-3628


    More Information »
  • NAMIRuns 5K

    10:00 a.m. Piedmont Park. Contact Rachel Langelotti rachel@orionsportstiming.com 770-315-6537


    More Information »
  • Bubble Run 5K

    9:00 a.m. Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton. Contact Race Director info@bubblerun.com


    More Information »
  • Moving Day Atlanta 5K Walk for Parkinson’s

    9:00 a.m. Centennial Olympic Park. Contact Annie Long contact@movingdayatlanta.org or 404-400-2705


    More Information »
  • Día de los Muertos Festival 5K & Skull Sprint

    10:30 a.m. Sagamore Hills Elementary School, Atlanta. Contact Jennifer Somers jenn@bimmia.com or 404-918-9395


    More Information »
  • The Great Amazing Race

    2:00 p.m. Woodrow Wilson Park, Lithia Springs. Contact Greg Benton info@greatamazingrace.com or 513-518-0528


    More Information »

November 2, 2014

  • The 5th Annual Anything Is Possible 5K Presented by Asics America

    1:50 a.m. Town Center Mall, Kennesaw. Contact Mark Vescio runningmanwest@bellsouth.net or 678-895-2631


    More Information »
  • StepUP 5K Race To Embrace Tolerance

    8:00 a.m. North Point Village, Alpharetta. Contact  Steven Schaffer stepup5k@embracingtolerance.com or 678-575-5200


    More Information »
  • Move For Moms 5K/1K Stroller Walk

    10:00 a.m. Piedmont Park. Contact Janelle Petak janelle@mhageorgia.org 404-527-7175


    More Information »
  • Glow Run 5K

    6:30 p.m. Cedartown. Contact  Hannah Colquitt buddy20110@gmail.com or 770-286-4395


    More Information »

November 6, 2014

  • Athleta Esprit de She 5K/10K

    6:30 p.m. Piedmont Park. Contact Jayne Nickell jnickell@lifetimefitness.com 404-832-0786


    More Information »

November 8, 2014

  • The Challenge 5K Walk/Run

    6:30 a.m. Greater Atlanta Christian School, Norcross. Contact Marque Riley or Lynda Sanford info@teamnew.us or 708-913-8326 or 678-835-9008


    More Information »
  • Nashville Marathon/Half Marathon/5K

    7:00 a.m. Nashville, TN. Contact Mallory McGough questions@whatdoyourunfor.com or 615-678-1023


    More Information »
  • Tritt Trot 5K/1Mil Fun Run

    7:45 a.m. Tritt Elementary, Marietta. Contact Kelli Hutchinson tritttrot@trittpta.org 770-286-9883


    More Information »
  • Harvest Hustle 5K/1M Survivor Walk

    8:00 a.m. Blackburn Park. Contact Rob Meli rob@braintumoralliance.org or 727-781-4673


    More Information »
  • 4th Annual Dacula Dash 5K

    8:00 a.m. Dacula Elementary School. Contact Shauna Selph sselph@gmail.com or 770-316-7641


    More Information »
  • The Extra Mile 5K Walk/Run

    8:00 a.m. Suwanee Town Center.  Contact Brian Maloney brian.maloney@annandale.org or 770-932-4885


    More Information »
  • Run Through The Vine 5K

    8:00 a.m. 10 Northside Drive Northwest. Contact Sean Pfister Sean@iwelife.com or 678-237-5434


    More Information »
  • New Hope Harvest Classic 5K Run/Walk

    8:00 a.m New Hope Baptist Church, Fayetteville. Contact Bob Dalton robert.t.dalton@us.army.mil or 404-469-7500


    More Information »
  • Footprints For The Future 5K/1K Family Fun Run

    8:00 a.m. Lake Forest Elementary School, Sandy Springs. Contact Sandy Springs Education Force info@sandyspringseducationforce.org or 770-399-6181


    More Information »
  • Girl Talk’s Dream 5K Run & Walk

    8:00 a.m. 3576 Roswell Rd. Contact  Jordan Hausburg camporganizer@mygirltalk.org 706-669-6029


    More Information »
  • 2014 Uptown Rhodes Race 5K

    9:00 a.m. Ansley Park/Rhodes Hall. Contact Traci Clark tclark@georgiatrust.org or 404-885-7802


    More Information »
  • Atlanta LUNG FORCE 5K Run/Walk

    9:00 a.m. John Howell Park, Virginia Highlands. Contact Brooke Cowen Brooke.Cowen@lungse.org or 770-544-0532


    More Information »
  • Veteran’s Day Beirut Memorial 5K/1M/Tot Trot

    10:00 a.m. Heritage Park, McDonough. Contact Michelle Amarra michelle@getsetgrow.com or 678.554.6410


    More Information »
  • Tap ‘N’ Run 4K Run/Walk

    2:00 p.m. Virginia HIghlands. Contact Jeff Gumm jeff@jamactive.com or 502-653-4944


    More Information »
  • Starry Night Atlanta

    4:00 p.m. Centennial Olympic Park. Contact Brenda Boswell brenda.boswell@elavon.com or 678-731-5002


    More Information »
  • Race To Rally Hope 5K

    7:00 p.m. Downtown Alpharetta. Contact Lisa Swauger Swaugdog@yahoo.com or 678-691-4976


    More Information »

November 9, 2014

  • Girls On The Run 5K

    7:30 a.m. Atlantic Station. Contact  Stuart stuart@girlsontherunatlanta.org or 404-478-6558


    More Information »

November 10, 2014

  • RUN4MFG 5K

    1:30 p.m. Centennial Olympic Park. Contact Diane dianee@fmanet.org 815-381-1338


    More Information »

November 15, 2014

  • Tortoise and the Hare 50K

    7:00 a.m. Blue Ridge. Contact Toni McAlister toni@tortoiseandthehareraceing.com or 678-400-9050


    More Information »
  • 4th Annual Holcomb Bridge Hustle 5K

    7:30 a.m. Centennial High School, Roswell. Contact Susie Wall hbhustle@gmail.com or 678-860-6272


    More Information »
  • Miles For Maria Epic 1/6/12/24 Hour Run For Epilepsy

    8:00 a.m. Barrett Lakes, Kennesaw. Contact Mark Vescio runningmanwest@bellsouth.net or 678-895-2631


    More Information »
  • Village to Village 11k

    8:00 a.m. Smyrna Town Green. Contact Bill Monahan bill@zone5events.com or 404-226-2883


    More Information »
  • Blue Devil Dash 5K

    8:00 a.m. Bremen Recreation Complex, Bremen. Contact Tammy Thompson tambra.thompson@bremencs.com or 770-841-4377


    More Information »
  • Run For Adoption 5K/Fun Run

    8:00 a.m. Tribble Mill Park, Lawrenceville. Contact Rob Goldsmith rob@fundracers.org or 678-985-3921


    More Information »
  • Macedonia Turkey Trot 5K and Fun Run

    8:00 a.m. Creekland Middle School, Canton. Contact Andrea Lewandowski dre_delynne@yahoo.com 678-230-6544


    More Information »
  • Burnt Mountain Center Turkey Trot 5K/1Mile

    8:00 a.m. Burnt Mountain Center, Jasper. Contact Amy Rice amyricebmc@gmail.com or 770-312-7165


    More Information »
  • Holiday Haulin’ 1Mile/5K

    8:00 a.m. Mansfield Baptist Church, Mansfield. Contact Dye dye@mansfieldbaptistchurch.com 770-787-0723


    More Information »
  • Scarecrow Scamper 5K

    8:00 a.m. Hiram Elementary School. Contact Tommy Rogers trogers@paulding.k12.ga.us or 770-443-3392


    More Information »
  • 4th Annual Running With The Story 5K Run/ Walk for Literacy

    8:00 a.m. Piedmont Park. Contact Erika Williams info@literacyallianceatlanta.org or 404-333-9256


    More Information »
  • Greyhound Gallop 5K

    8:00 a.m. Garrison Mill Elementary School, Marietta. Contact Laura Borchelt laura.borchelt@gmail.com or 770-815-9490


    More Information »
  • Walk A Mile In Their Shoes 5K Run/1 Mile Walk

    8:00 a.m. Park Tavern, Piedmont Park. Contact Alma G. Davis Foundation info@almagdavisfoundation.org or 678-957-9464


    More Information »
  • XTERRA Georgia Little Mulberry Park 10K/5K Trail Running Race

    8:30 a.m. Little Mulberry Park, Dacula. Contact Tim Schroer tim@dirtyspokes.com or 404-310-3628


    More Information »
  • Duck Duck Goose 5K

    9:00 a.m. Murphy Candler Park, Atlanta. Contact Rachel Langelotti rachel@orionsportstiming.com or 770-315-6537


    More Information »
  • Run The Road/Ride The Trail Duathlon

    9:00 a.m. Echols Ranch, McDonough. Contact Michelle Amarra michelle@getsetgrow.com 678-554-6410


    More Information »
  • PurpleStride Atlanta 2014 5K Run/Walk

    9:00 a.m. Centennial Olympic Park. Contact Adam Carranza acarranza@pancan.org or 310-706-3337


    More Information »
  • 2014 Family Footrace For The Falls 5K/Fun Run

    10:30 a.m. Birmingham Falls Elementary School, Milton. Contact Craig Rubino craigmrubino@gmail.com 617-755-1646


    More Information »
  • Lanier Under The Lights 5K

    5:45pm Lake Lanier Islands Resort, Buford. Contact Steve Durling steve@lanierunderthelights5k.com or 678-794-6135


    More Information »

November 16, 2014

  • Best Self Atlanta’s 2nd Annual Moustache Dash 5K

    8:00 a.m. Buckhead Square Shopping Center. Contact Lizzy Stroud lstroud@bestselfatlanta.com or 404-303-9333


    More Information »
  • Lanier Under The Lights 5K

    5:45pm Lake Lanier Islands Resort, Buford. Contact Steve Durling steve@lanierunderthelights5k.com or 678-794-6135


    More Information »

November 22, 2014

  • 2nd Annual Stuff the Bus 5K/10K/1Mile

    8:00 a.m. Stephens County High School, Toccoa. Contact Mary Demmler interact@stephenscountyschools.org or 706-716-9347


    More Information »
  • Winner Either Way 5K/10K/Fun Run (Road or Trail)

    8:00 a.m. Central Park, Cumming. Contact Bryan or Jason nolimitsproductions2@gmail.com 770-765-6385
     


    More Information »
  • Paideia Slither 5K

    9:00 a.m. Paideia School, Atlanta. Contact Rachel Langelotti rachel@orionsportstiming.com 770-315-6537


    More Information »
  • United Way of Bartow County Turkey Trot 5K

    9:00 a.m. Cartersville Soccer Fields, Cartersville Middle School. Contact Brenda Morehouse morehouseb@bartowga.org 770-386-1677 ext. 1


    More Information »
  • 3rd Annual Autism Speaks Georgia 5k

    9:00 a.m. Piedmont Park. Contact Kaitlyn Kaitlyn.Morris@autismspeaks.org or 770-451-0570


    More Information »

November 23, 2014

  • Mustache Dache 5K

    8:30 a.m. Jim Miller Park, Marietta. Contact Mark Vescio runningmanwest@bellsouth.net 678-895-2631


    More Information »

November 27, 2014

  • Gobble Jog 5K/10K/1K

    7:30 a.m. Marietta Square. Contact Cara Reeve creeve@mustministries.org or 678-218-4513


    More Information »
  • Atlanta Half Marathon & Thanksgiving Day 5K

    7:30 a.m. Turner Field. Contact Blais Hickey bhickey@atlantatrackclub.org or 404-231-9064


    More Information »
  • Music City Thanksgiving Day 8/4 Miler

    8:00 a.m. Nashville Rescue Mission. Contact Mallory McGough questions@whatdoyourunfor.com or 615-678-10238 


    More Information »
  • Turkey Day 5K/10K

    8:00 a.m. Academy Sports, McDonough. Contact Michelle Amarra michelle@getsetgrow.com or 678-554-6410


    More Information »

November 29, 2014

  • Mill Creek Soccer Run for Tajay 5K/1 Mile Fun Run

    10:00 a.m. Rabbit Hill Park, Dacula. Contact Lori Miller dmcv69@aol.com or  678-468-4048


    More Information »

November 30, 2014

  • 2nd Annual Santa Fun Run 5K

    8:00 a.m. Barret Summit Office Park, Kennesaw. Contact Chase tent21@varietyofgeorgia.org or 678-994-4210


    More Information »

December 6, 2014

  • Rome 30K, 30K Relay, & 5K

    8:00 a.m. Rome. Contact Jay Stephenson coachjay@gogorunning.com or 706-844-4157


    More Information »
  • Jingle Bear Jog 5K

    8:00 a.m. Twin Rivers Middle School, Buford. Contact Rob Goldsmith rob@fundracers.org or 678 985-3921


    More Information »
  • Hope For Orphans 5K & Half Marathon

    8:00 a.m. Journey Church, Griffin. Contact Stevie Carpenter stevie0789@hotmail.com or 770-710-9356


    More Information »
  • Reindeer Run 5K/3K/1Mile

    8:30 a.m. Tattnall Square Park, Macon. Contact Michelle Amarra michelle@getsetgrow.com or 678-554-6410


    More Information »
  • XTERRA Georgia Victoria Bryant State Park 10K/5K Trail Running Race

    8:30 a.m. Victoria Bryant State Park, Royston. Contact Tim Schroer tim@dirtyspokes.com or 404-310-3628


    More Information »
  • 18th Annual Jingle Bell Trail 5K/1Mile

    9:00 a.m. Peachtree City Elementary School.  Contact Chris Castagna castagna.christine@mail.fcboe.org or 770-631-3250


    More Information »
  • Gwinnett Parks Foundation 5K Dash & Disc

    9:00 a.m. Lenora Park, Snellville. Contact Jacqueline White jwhite@gwinnettparksfoundation.org or 770-822-8875


    More Information »
  • shemoves Atlanta 5K Reindeer Romp

    9:30 a.m. Chastain Park. Contact April Gellatly algellatly@gmail.com or 678-372-5954


    More Information »
  • Run The Lights Of Life 5K/1K

    4:30 p.m. LIFE University, Marietta. Contact Mark Vescio runningmanwest@bellsouth.net 678-895-2631


    More Information »

December 13, 2014

  • Enduring Hearts Santa’s Sleigh 5K

    8:00 a.m. Olde Rope Mill Park, Woodstock. Contact Kelli Sliwinski kelli.sliwinski@gmail.com or 770-314-9085


    More Information »
  • Monday Night Brewing Westside 10Miler/10K

    8:00 a.m. West Midtown. Contact Tes Sobomehin runningnerds@gmail.com 404-441-0963


    More Information »
  • Santa’s Sole Train 5K

    9:00 a.m. McDonough. Contact Michelle Amarra michelle@getsetgrow.com or 678-554-6410


    More Information »
  • A Country Christmas In Lights 5K

    5:00 p.m. The Rock Ranch. Contact Jennifer Symmes jennifer@therockranch.com or 706-647-6374


    More Information »

December 20, 2014

  • 3rd Annual Winter Harvest Coat Drive 5K

    9:00 a.m. Keswick Park, Chamblee. Contact Larry Manuel cbf@mycbf.org or 478-986-4908


    More Information »

January 1, 2015

  • Resolution Run 5K/10K

    11:00 a.m. Stockbridge. Contact Michelle Amarra michelle@getsetgrow.com or 678-554-6410


    More Information »

January 3, 2015

  • 3rd Annual Stamp Out Poverty 5K

     11:00 a.m. Piedmont Park. Contact Larry Manuel cbf@mycbf.org or 478-986-4908


    More Information »

February 7, 2015

  • Run For Angels 5K/10K

    8:00 a.m. Downtown Newnan. Contact Rachel Langelotti rachel@orionsportstiming.com 770-315-6537


    More Information »

February 14, 2015

  • 3rd Annual Go For Red 5K

    11:00 a.m. Piedmont Park. Contact Larry Manuel cbf@mycbf.org or 478-986-4908


    More Information »

February 15, 2015

  • Amazing Grace Race 5K

    8:00 a.m. Mt. Bethel UMC, Marietta. Contact Mandy Godbee msgodbee@me.com or 770-778-8576


    More Information »

March 22, 2015

  • Publix Georgia Marathon & Half Marathon

    7:00 a.m. Centennial Olympic Park. Contact Jayne Nickell jnickell@lifetimefitness.com 404-832-0786


    More Information »
  • LifeTime 5K

    7:30 a.m. Centennial Olympic Park. Contact Jayne Nickell jnickell@lifetimefitness.com 404-832-0786


    More Information »

April 10, 2015

  • Ragnar Trail Atlanta 120 Mile Relay

    9:00 a.m. Georgia International Horse Park, Conyers. Contact Angela Heydorn angela@ragnarrelay.com or 801-499-5024


    More Information »

April 25, 2015

  • Freedom Run 5K/10K

    8:00 a.m. Georgia Southern University Recreation Activity Center, Statesboro. Contact Oscar Irizarry gsurotcrace@gmail.com or 912-492-6133


    More Information »

May 3, 2015

  • 22nd Annual Harris Jacobs Dream Run 5K

    8:00 a.m. Marcus JCC of Atlanta, Dunwoody. Contact Kayce Pearce hjdr@atlantajcc.org or 678-812-4147


    More Information »

May 9, 2015

  • 80’s Rad Retro Run 5K/10K

    8:00 a.m. Cagles Family Farm, Canton. Contact Toni Mcalister tonimcalister@gmail.com or 770-256-3844


    More Information »

May 16, 2015

  • 3rd Annual Ribbon Run 5K

    9:00 a.m. Historic Fourth Ward Park, Atlanta. Contact Ed Burdette ed.burdette@gmail.com 404-556-6008


    More Information »